top of page

DIVA Shortlist 2024

This year’s awards will celebrate and honour the amazing work of organisations and individuals making change 

DIVA's, our favourite time of year is right around the corner! That’s right, the DIVA Awards are back for 2024. Taking place on Friday 26 April 2024, and hosted by the fabulous Sophie Ward, this year’s celebration is going to be bigger than ever to commemorate DIVA’s 30th birthday. 


At this year’s DIVA Awards we will be recognizing some of the amazing individuals who have supported our community over the past 30 years. These trailblazers have been advocating for, uplifting, and amplifying the LGBTQIA community throughout the past three decades, helping to pave the way for the world we live in today. Without the vital work they have done in everything from politics to television, magazines like DIVA simply wouldn’t exist. 


You'll have to keep your eyes peeled on the night to see which trailblazers we're honouring... 

We’re also celebrating some of the amazing corporate networks and individuals who are striving to make this world a more inclusive, diverse, and accepting place. This year’s DIVA Awards will include five corporate categories: the myGwork LGBTQIA Network of the Year, the Deliveroo Corporate Champion of the Year, the Kantar Inspirational Role Model of the Year, the BNP Paribas Diversity Champion of the Year, and the EY Head of Diversity or Diversity Lead of the Year. 

The corporate categories shortlist includes: 


myGwork LGBTQIA Network of the Year

  • Glamazon – Amazon 

  • Deloveroo – Deliveroo

  • Grey Unite – Grey 

  • Pride Employee Resource Group – HSBC Innovation Banking 

  • Pride at Kantar – Kantar 

  • Breathe – KPMG 

  • Proud to be – Mitie 

  • Pride at Pandora – Pandora 

  • SJPride – St. James’s Place 


Deliveroo Corporate Champion of the Year

  • Charlene Marecheau – KPMG 

  • Emma Palethorpe - St. James's Place Group

  • Hannah March – Fold 7 

  • Jane Steed – Capgemini 

  • Liz Jacobs – Open for Business 

  • Maria Patsalos – Mishcon De Reya 

  • Nicola Butler - Noteworthy

  • Nik Tait – Laing O'Rourke 

  • Nina Preston Smith – Ascential 

  • Robyn Ellis – Dixons OpenSource 

  • Sarah Rock – Boodle Hatfield 


Kantar Inspirational Role Model of the Year

  • Bobbi Picard – Trans in the City 

  • Daisy Reeves – Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner LLP 

  • Elizabeth Isaacs KC – St Ives Chambers  

  • Jackie Crockford  – AstraZeneca 

  • Jacqui Lloyd – Citi 

  • Kit Morey – Paramount 

  • Lucy Brown – Mercer 

  • Netanya Clixby – Sidley  

  • Sarah Rench – Avande 

  • TJ Richards – Santander 


Diversity Champion of the Year

  • Amanda Elwen – The Emily Davison Centre 

  • Emma Riley – RX 

  • Hannah Collins – Browne Jacobson 

  • Hannah MacDonald – Dechert LLP 

  • Jacqui Rhule-Dagher – Hogan Lovells International LLP

  • Mariana Ceccotti – KPMG 

  • Marion Bentata – State Street 

  • Melissa Brette Ogee – Hyatt Hotels Corporation 

  • Rebecca Dandridge – Gilead Sciences 

  • Tolu Osinubi – Deloitte


EY Head of Diversity or Diversity Lead of the Year

  • Alex D'Sa – The Kings Fund

  • Alexis Curtis-Harris – Penna 

  • Ella Slade (they/them) – Vodafone  

  • Ellis Cook – Channel 4 

  • Kat Parsons – ISS Facility Services UK 

  • Emilia Hardern – Deliveroo 

  • Manuela Sforza – Avanade 

  • Marie Helene Tyack – Allianz Commercial  

  • Megan Cross – Kantar 

  • Sim Sian – Mitie

bottom of page